We do all our payments online.
When you sign up for service, you will create a username and password for your account. With that, you can log into your account at anytime to update your billing method and also to print out any past receipts.
We auto bill you each month for service on the anniversary date that you sign up.
Since there is no contract, you can cancel service at any time.